[Webinar] MSP of the Future: AI and Automation

30

July 2019

time

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

**This webinar will be conducted at 11AM EST, 8AM PT, 4PM GMT

At Datto, we’re constantly working to develop solutions that will drive our managed service provider (MSP) partners toward success. To do that, we’re not only focusing on what MSPs need to succeed today, but we’re also thinking about what ‘tomorrow’s MSP’ will look like.

In this webinar, Emily Glass, Chief Product Officer, along with Brett McLaughlin, Chief Data Strategist, will break down the future of AI and Automation and its impact in the channel.

We’ll be joined by an MSP partner to discuss:

  • How has AI and Automation entered the channel, and what will the trends be going forward?
  • How are SMB expectations changing around AI/Automation?
  • What do MSPs need to know today?
  • What does it all mean for MSPs and their business model?

Can't make it live? Register anyway and we'll send you the recording following the event!

Our Presenters

Brett McLaughlin

Brett McLaughlin

Datto

Chief Data Strategist

Zacary Shannon

Zacary Shannon

Datto

Sr. Director, Technical Support

Kevin Damghani

Kevin Damghani

ITPartners+

Chief Partner Experience Engineer