webinar

[Webinar] DattoCon Recap: Continuity

26

June2019

Wednesday11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

*Note on the time: 11AM ET | 8AM PT | 4PM GMT

Datto partner leveraging Continuity products? Not a Datto partner, but eager to learn more about our technology? Join Datto's product team for a webinar on June 26th, where we'll be recapping all of the exciting new Continuity releases from DattoCon San Diego. This webinar will cover major SIRIS enhancements, a new continuity product built for MSPs, and much more!

Join us to learn more about:

  • SIRIS 4 - The next generation of Datto’s flagship BCDR appliance line. With cutting-edge CPUs, ECC Ram, and a new high-density cache drive, SIRIS 4 supports more agents, runs more complex environments, and boasts a 10x improvement in boot time.
  • SIRIS Private - An innovative private cloud solution for clients with security requirements preventing them from using a 3rd-party cloud for BCDR.
  • Cloud Continuity for PCs - Provides reliable backup and recovery of PC data, the ability to restore the entire device image or individual files, and advanced PC virtualization.

All are welcome to attend this event, and we encourage you to take part in a Q&A following the presentation with our product experts.

Our Presenters:

Christian Kane

Christian Kane

Datto

Product Marketing Manager, Continuity

More About Christian Kane >

Christian Kane
Product Marketing Manager, Continuity

Christian Kane
Valerie Abbott

Valerie Abbott

Datto, Inc.

Product Manager

More About Valerie Abbott >

Valerie Abbott
Product Manager

Valerie Abbott
Munira Saifee

Munira Saifee

Datto, Inc.

Product Manager

More About Munira Saifee >

Munira Saifee
Product Manager

Munira Saifee
Sergio Espinosa

Sergio Espinosa

Datto, Inc.

Product Manager

More About Sergio Espinosa >

Sergio Espinosa
Product Manager

Sergio Espinosa

Register Here