Selling BDR Made MSPeasy

Selling BDR Made MSPeasy

This event was a success! Thanks for joining us.

[WEBINAR] BDR Sales Made MSPeasy

Most MSPs struggle with sales - it's not something that comes naturally to anyone. Aside from that, who has the time? 

Join us for an upcoming webinar featuring a panel of MSP sales experts who will share their tried-and-true tips for selling backup and disaster recovery (BDR) solutions to the tightest of pockets.  

From this webinar, you will learn:

  • 3 Effective Sales Pitches of Great MSPs
  • Tips for Handling BDR sticker shock
  • The MUST HAVE Free Tools for a Shorter Sales Cycle
  • And more!

Drive your MRR to new heights with real advice from industry leaders of the channel. 

This will be our biggest webinar yet - don't miss out!

Event Details

When: Thursday, July 27th @ 2PM ET | 11AM PT | 7PM GMT
Duration: 60 minutes
Can't join us live? No problem. Request the recording to receive an on demand version.

Partner Panel


Jim Turner
President
Hilltop Consultants


Paul Franks
CEO
ThinkGard