Networking Sales Made MSPeasy

Networking Sales Made MSPeasy

This event was a success! Thanks for joining us.

How to Sell Value (Not Products) to Drive MRR

Looking to drive more MRR to your MSP? Join our panel of managed services experts to learn how networking products can boost your bottom line, featuring tips and best practices for adding managed networking to your list of services. Hint, hint - it’s all about your sales strategy.

From this webinar, you will learn:  

  • How to sell your value (not your solutions)
  • The key verticals to target
  • MSP bundles that sell
  • And more!

We hope you can join us!

Event Details

When: Thursday, May 25th @ 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 5PM GMT
Duration: 60 minutes
Can't join us live? No problem. Request the recording to receive an ondemand version.

Speakers: 


Scott West
Sr. Product Marketing Manager
Datto


Kevin Damghani
Owner
Computer Rescue 911


Alain Lefebvre
Partner / Principal Consultant
Great White North Technology Group