webinar

DattoCon18 Release Roundup

At DattoCon18 we unveiled a long list of exciting announcements across all our product lines.

Join us at one of three special webinar events for deep dives into the latest & greatest news to come out of Austin, TX at DattoCon.

Session 1: (SUCCESS) NEW Continuity & Networking Capabilities Tailored to MSPs
Date: Tuesday, June 26th
Time: 11AM ET | 8AM PT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST | 1AM AEST**

Session 2: Autotask 2018.1 & New Mobile Dashboards App
Date: Thursday, June 28th
Time: 11AM ET | 8AM PT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST | 1AM AEST**
Full Details

Session 3: Datto RMM 6.0.0
(Formally AEM)
Date: Monday, July 2nd
Time: 11AM ET | 8AM PT | 4PM BST | 5PM CEST | 1AM AEST**
Full Details

We hope you can join us!

**Event occurs the next calendar day.