2017 State of the Channel Ransomware Report: An MSP's Greatest Opportunity

This event was a success! Thanks for joining us.

The 2017 State of the Channel Ransomware Report

An MSP's Greatest Opportunity

Join Datto’s Vice President of Business Development, Rob Rae, as he dives into the findings from a recent survey of nearly 2,000 global MSPs and what it means for managed service providers.

On the Agenda:

  • New stats and forecasts on ransomware and the impact on SMBs
  • The #1 culprit behind the success of these attacks (hint, hint - it's not the hackers)
  • Best practices and solutions for protecting and educating clients
  • And more!

We hope you can join us.

Event Details

Date: Tuesday, September 26th
Time: 2PM ET | 11AM PT | 7PM GMT
Duration: 60 minutes

Presenter:


Rob Rae
VP, Business Development
Datto, Inc.
More About Rob…

Rob Rae
VP, Business Development, Datto, Inc.

As Vice President of Business Development at Datto, Rob's role is to oversee many different aspects of Datto's business including Marketing, Global Sales, Partner Programs, Product Development and Training, all with the goal of helping our partners go to market.

close