Unveiled: New Datto Global Partner Program

This event was a success! Thanks for joining us.

The brand new Datto Global Partner Program is launching in March and has been designed exclusively for the channel.  This program is unlike any other you’ve seen before, capitalizing on the rewards and benefits we know our partners love, while adding powerful programs and actionable tools to boost your success to new levels.  

The Datto Global Partner Program is the umbrella program for all partners worldwide, and truly represents the evolution of our partners’ rapid growth.  The goal of the program is to motivate, empower, and support your needs, while positioning you for the future, with simplicity, predictability, and profitability. The program ensures you have access to best-in-class solutions, and the most relevant education and training resources for you to fully support your customers with supreme confidence.

In this webinar, I will drill down into the details of the new program,  explain the levels you will advance through as your Datto business and partnership grows, and answer any questions you may have.  Be one of the first to learn what all of this means for you.

Event Details:

Three Session are available to fit your region and schedule

Session 1: Thursday March 9th, 10AM ET | 7AM PT | 3PM GT | 11PM SGT | 2AM AET*
Session 2: Thursday March 9th, 2PM ET | 11AM PT | 7PM GT | 3AM SGT* | 6AM AET*
Session 3: Tuesday March 14th, 8AM SGT | 11AM AET | 8PM ET* | 5PM PT* | 1AM GMT

Duration: 60 minutes

Presenter:


Samantha Ciaccia
Partner Marketing Manager
Datto, Inc


Saad Alam
Partner Marketing Manager
Datto, Inc


Jessica Fleet
Community Manager
Datto, Inc

*Event time in this timezone is for the day before or after the listed event date.