MarketNow: Your Personal Marketing Platform from Datto

This event was a success! Thanks for joining us.

The Datto Global Partner Program recently launched with three major goals: to engage, motivate, and empower our partner community with the intent to help grow your business and maximize your profits.  MarketNow is the BEST new benefit of the Global Partner Program and the most comprehensive partner enablement tool that Datto has ever invested in.  This marketing automation platform is for all of our worldwide partners, and it is now ready for you in the Datto Partner Portal.

Benefits of MarketNow:

  • Launch pre-built lead generation campaigns
  • Boost your social media and web presence
  • Easily co-brand marketing collateral
  • Measurable marketing analytics
  • Lead scoring to help you prioritize efforts
  • Integrate with your CRM, PSA, RMM platforms

In this webinar, Datto’s Partner Marketing Manager, Saad Alam, will walk you through a live demonstration of the MarketNow platform and how to get started.  After this presentation, you’ll be ready to launch your very first campaign!

Event Details:

Tuesday April 4th
2PM ET | 11AM PT | 7PM GMT
Duration: 60 minutes

Presenters:


Saad Alam
Partner Marketing Manager
Datto, Inc


Sue MacGregor
Partner Marketing Director
Datto, Inc